Skip to content

ABOUT

ABOUT THE BRAND

SORELE COSMETIQUES is the story of a mother who a few months ago decided to take a break from her career as an engineer in the pharmaceutical industry to launch myself into the manufacture and sale of cosmetics based on 'natural ingredients from here and elsewhere. It is driven by the desire to offer good quality products, in the service of beauty, but which do not alter health, which led her to create SORELE COSMETIQUES.

SORELE COSMETIQUES is the ambition to convey the universality of Beauty and Well-being throughout the world. Because we consider that nature is full of immeasurable riches, we attach particular importance to the manufacture of our various products with respect for the environment.

On the one hand, we offer you high-end skin care products, inspired by scientific research, based on natural ingredients of excellent quality and adapted to the problems you face. On the other hand, our well-being products, rich and colorful, participate in your development and provide you with the guarantee of respect for your health.

SORELE COSMETIQUES is part of the equality for all line, by declining its range for men and women for the good and well-being of women. Because we believe that believing in yourself and loving what you see is the first step towards self-acceptance and an essential path towards personal development, we are committed to contributing in our own way.

OFFERS YOU CANNOT FIND ANYWHERE ELSEWHERE

Discover our exclusive special offers.

SIGN UP

Join the list to get exclusive offers

SORELE COSMETIQUES c’est l’histoire d’une mère qui il y a quelques mois, a décidé de faire une pause dans sa carrière d’ingénieur dans l’industrie pharmaceutique pour me lancer dans la fabrication et la vente de cosmétiques à base d’ingrédients naturels d’ici et d’ailleurs. C’est portée par le désir de proposer des produits de bonne qualité, au service de la beauté, mais qui n’altèrent pas la santé, qui l’a amenée à créer SORELE COSMETIQUES.

SORELE COSMETIQUES c’est l’ambition de véhiculer l’universalité de la Beauté et du Bien-être partout dans le monde. Parce que nous considérions que la nature est pleine de richesses incommensurables, nous attachons une importance particulière à la fabrication de nos différents produits dans le respect de l’environnement.

Nous vous offrons d’une part des produits de soin haut de gamme, inspirés de la recherche scientifique, à base d’ingrédients naturels d’excellente qualité et adaptés aux problématiques auxquelles vous faites face. D’autre part nos produits de bien-être, riches et colorés, participent à votre épanouissement et vous apportent la garantie du respect de votre santé.

SORELE COSMETIQUES s’inscrit dans la ligne égalité pour tous, en déclinant sa gamme au masculin comme au féminin pour le bien et le mieux-être de la femme. Parce que nous pensons que croire en soi et aimer ce que l’on voit est la première étape vers l’acception de soi et un chemin incontournable vers son développement personnel, nous nous engageons à y contribuer à notre manière.